Welcome to the FBLA Chapter of STM High School


Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) is the largest career student business organization in the world.  It focuses on leadership development and academic competitions in the fields of business and entrepreneurship.

2017-2018 Officers

Olivia Gomez – President

Cullen Hill – Vice-President

Sara Cotey – Treasurer

Brigit Blote – Secretary

Members: Abby Julian, Alexis Collins, Amelya Robinson, Baxter Meyer, Brigit Blote, Cullen Hill, Ethan Olson, Gabrielle Prill, Liam Maguire, Mary-Katherine Schlichte, Matthew McGillick, Olivia Gomez, Olivia Paikos, Rachel Varilek, Rose Wingert, Sandra Cronin, Sara Cotey, Sophie Farwell, Spencer Lund, Taylor Hammberbeck

Faculty Adviser:  Mrs. Tracy Freidel

Chapter By-laws

Minutes September 2017 – Annual Meeting

Minutes October 2017 – Stock Investing. Guest Speaker: David Hillard

Minutes November 2017 – Entrepreneurship.  Guest Speaker: Ryan McFarland, CEO Strider Sports

Minutes December 2017